World Reader Volume 1

World Reader Volume 1 Meet Sarah an astronaut traveling from dead planet to dead planet talking to the ghosts of the dead worldsas she fights to discover the secret that&39;s killing the universe But Death doesn&39;t give up its secrets so easily and as Death hunts her from planet to planet Sarah struggles to maintain the trust of her crew and her own sanity in the endless ocean of lives Every world has a story and if she can find the secret tying them all together she can save Earth from being the next world to die From GROOT and THE JIMMY KIMMEL SHOW writer Jeff Loveness and AMERICAN MONSTER ANIMOSITY THE RISE artist Juan Doe comes the chilling epic new series that will be sure to appeal to fans of THE ARRIVAL INTERSTELLAR and THE EXPANSE
BKGN8701

£13.99

View

Similar products

Mutant Chronicles Whitestar Source Book
Mutant Chronicles Whitestar Source Book
BOG5295
£11.99
Hell Rider Wallet
Hell Rider Wallet
GADA3290
£13.99
Bridgedale Woolfusion Trekker Women's Sock, Blue - Small
Bridgedale Woolfusion Trekker Women's Sock, Blue - Small
SPOD3660
£19.99
Feature
Brixies Duomo di Milano
Brixies Duomo di Milano
5130381
£41.60