The Ladykiller

The Ladykiller THE LADYKILLER is the first book in the DI Kate Burrows series the only time Sunday Times bestseller Martina Cole has written from the perspective of the Old Bill The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian) Martina's unique powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia CornwellA killer is on the loose It's up to DI Kate Burrows to stop himBut Kate has a problem The Grantley Ripper has attacked the daughter of one of London's most infamous gangsters Patrick Kelly and now Kate's investigation along with her heart are dangerously entwined with him As the worlds of crime and law collide will Kate take down the Ladykiller or will he be her undoing?
BKB9638

£7.99

View

Similar products

Predator's Gold by Philip Reeve (Paperback, 2015)
Predator's Gold by Philip Reeve (Paperback, 2015)
BKC6044
£5.99
Storm Frontline Nations Game
Storm Frontline Nations Game
PCG1184
£3.49
Turnout
Turnout
DVD7714
£4.99
Feature
Metabo BS 18 LTX BL
Metabo BS 18 LTX BL
5177086
£177.00