A Storey Street novel: Demolition Dad

A Storey Street novel: Demolition Dad CBBC Book of the Month June 2017Perfect for fans of David Walliams Roald Dahl and Liz Pichon this is a hilarious and warm-hearted story about family friends and wrestling by multi-award-shortlisted author Phil Earle illustrated by award-winning artist Sara OgilvieThis is the story of Jake Biggs and his dad George George spends all week knocking down buildings and all weekend knocking down wrestlers! He's the Demolition Man and Jake couldn't be prouder But when Jake hears about a pro-wrestling competition in the USA and persuades his beloved dad to apply things don't quite turn out the way he expected Phil Earle's first novel for younger readers of 9-11 DEMOLITION DAD is DANNY THE CHAMPION OF THE WORLD in Spandex a book bursting with humour and heart Perfect for Father's Day this June!
BKC9865

£5.49

View

Similar products

Hercules DJ Control 200
Hercules DJ Control 200
CE9406
£76.94
PT Neoprene Padded Knee Support Medium
PT Neoprene Padded Knee Support Medium
SPOD2210
£9.99
7 Wonders Duel Pantheon Board Game
7 Wonders Duel Pantheon Board Game
BOG5213
£17.49
Feature
Boss MS-3
Boss MS-3
5632633
£359.00