12 Reason Why I Love Her: Tenth Anniversary Edition Hardcover

12 Reason Why I Love Her: Tenth Anniversary Edition Hardcover The classic romance from the team behind Lady Killer is back in print with a brand new hardcover edition! Now in a larger size and featuring excerpts from the original script this 10-year anniversary edition is perfect for fans of Fresh Romance Twelve vignettes reveal the story of young couple Gwen and Evan&39;s tumultuous relationship one small piece at a time It all adds up to an unforgettable romance rife with drama humor and heart
BKGN5959

£14.99

View

Similar products

The Worlds of Edgar Rice Burroughs Paperback
The Worlds of Edgar Rice Burroughs Paperback
BKGN4332
£6.99
Twin Town
Twin Town
DVD7422
£4.99
Sinead O'Connor I Do Not Want What I Haven't Got CD
Sinead O'Connor I Do Not Want What I Haven't Got CD
ACD4053
£4.99
Feature
Suicide Squad Task Force Card Holder
Suicide Squad Task Force Card Holder
CH0390
£2.99