12 Reason Why I Love Her: Tenth Anniversary Edition Hardcover

12 Reason Why I Love Her: Tenth Anniversary Edition Hardcover The classic romance from the team behind Lady Killer is back in print with a brand new hardcover edition! Now in a larger size and featuring excerpts from the original script this 10-year anniversary edition is perfect for fans of Fresh Romance Twelve vignettes reveal the story of young couple Gwen and Evan&39;s tumultuous relationship one small piece at a time It all adds up to an unforgettable romance rife with drama humor and heart
BKGN5959

£14.99

View

Similar products

Star Trek Discovery: Light Of Kahless
Star Trek Discovery: Light Of Kahless
BKGNA0044
£12.49
Zenith
Zenith
BKA2325
£8.49
The Legacy of the Bones : 2
The Legacy of the Bones : 2
BKA1900
£8.99
Feature
IMC 1D Secret Soft Diary
IMC 1D Secret Soft Diary
4692137
£7.98